Shop
Bo-Kay Florist
376 Hwy 18 Bay Springs, MS 39422
LOCAL: (601) 764-3311
0
Customer Reviews
Bo-Kay Florist
Local Bay Springs, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Very satisfied customer. Easy ordering, fast delivery, great service.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Easy, fast service. Products are always better than expected
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Very nice arrangement!
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

The florist was very nice. She called me to let me know that they were out of the flowers that I ordered and she was nice to let me know that I could get something else for the price that I paid.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Bo-Kay did a beautiful job with my order. I ordered online and it could not have been easier. My order was delivered on time and my grandmother loved it!
Date: May 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:BC

I am never dissappointed when I order from Bo-Kay I know the flowers will be perfect and beautiful thank you !!
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Very pretty arrangement, I was even called to let me know that all of the flowers in the arrangement I ordered online were not in and asked about the substitutions. Very pleased with the personal services and ease of ordering.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I received great service and a gorgeous arrangement!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NV

Bo Kay Florist was a pleasure to work with!!! My request was last minute, and they jumped through hoops to put together a masterpiece that was representatuve6of the loving and kind nature of our family member who recently passed away. Their kindness and artistry speaks volumes!!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

Excellent and prompt service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

The bouquet was beautiful.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:BC

I always use Kay Florist to send flowers to my Auntie - ordering from Canada the first time I was worried - but the flowers have always been exceptional and the service amazing - even phoned me to confirm what They could substitute when I wanted specific flowers they were low on - very personal service
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

wAS NICE OF HER TO CALL BEFORE CHARGING MY ACCOUNT TO SEE IF I WANTED TO SWITCH PLANT.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flowers and service was great!
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Great personal service!
Date: Nov 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

The flower spray I ordered looked just like the picture. It was beautiful.
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MS

Ordering was very easy. The family very much appreciated the Peace Lily.
Flower Delivery To Bay Springs, MS
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Yelp

Bo-Kay Florist
376 Hwy 18
Bay Springs, MS. 39422
Local: (601) 764-3311

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web12-sl