Shop
376 Hwy 18 Bay Springs, MS 39422
LOCAL: (601) 764-3311
0
Customer Reviews
Bo-Kay Florist
Local Bay Springs, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (21 reviews)
Date: Apr 27, 2022
Name: Chad B

State/Province:MS

Very nice. She called to make sure everything is good with my address
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: J. Craig W

State/Province:AL

very kind.
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Charlene B

State/Province:MS

Very satisfied customer. Easy ordering, fast delivery, great service.
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Charlene B

State/Province:MS

Easy, fast service. Products are always better than expected
Date: Sep 17, 2021
Name: Andrew M

State/Province:MS

Very nice arrangement!
Date: Aug 06, 2021
Name: Olivia B

State/Province:MS

The florist was very nice. She called me to let me know that they were out of the flowers that I ordered and she was nice to let me know that I could get something else for the price that I paid.
Date: May 20, 2021
Name: Bridget V

State/Province:GA

Bo-Kay did a beautiful job with my order. I ordered online and it could not have been easier. My order was delivered on time and my grandmother loved it!
Date: May 05, 2021
Name: Marion S

State/Province:BC

I am never dissappointed when I order from Bo-Kay I know the flowers will be perfect and beautiful thank you !!
Date: Feb 08, 2021
Name: Myers P

State/Province:TN

Very pretty arrangement, I was even called to let me know that all of the flowers in the arrangement I ordered online were not in and asked about the substitutions. Very pleased with the personal services and ease of ordering.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name: Amanda P

State/Province:GA

I received great service and a gorgeous arrangement!!
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: Rachel C

State/Province:NV

Bo Kay Florist was a pleasure to work with!!! My request was last minute, and they jumped through hoops to put together a masterpiece that was representatuve6of the loving and kind nature of our family member who recently passed away. Their kindness and artistry speaks volumes!!!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Phillip G

State/Province:MS

Excellent and prompt service!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Ruby H

State/Province:AL

The bouquet was beautiful.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name: Marion S

State/Province:BC

I always use Kay Florist to send flowers to my Auntie - ordering from Canada the first time I was worried - but the flowers have always been exceptional and the service amazing - even phoned me to confirm what They could substitute when I wanted specific flowers they were low on - very personal service
Date: Apr 17, 2020
Name: Shirley W

State/Province:PA

wAS NICE OF HER TO CALL BEFORE CHARGING MY ACCOUNT TO SEE IF I WANTED TO SWITCH PLANT.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Philip E

State/Province:MS

The flowers and service was great!
Date: Dec 27, 2019
Name: Robin M

State/Province:AL

Great personal service!
Date: Nov 30, 2019
Name: Krystal S

State/Province:MS

The flower spray I ordered looked just like the picture. It was beautiful.
Date: Jul 30, 2019
Name: Mary P

State/Province:MS

Ordering was very easy. The family very much appreciated the Peace Lily.